Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Saturday 14th April – Saturday 14th July 2018
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Saturday 2nd June 2018

Our Show at THE CAMBERLEY THEATRE

Saturday 28th April & Sunday 29th April 2018

Summer School 2018

Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Saturday 8th September – Saturday 15th December 2018
Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Saturday 27th October 2018

Prices of classes

3/4 hour class – £4.50

1 hour class – £6.00

Private lessons – £15 per 30 minutes

Discount is given on 4 hours or more.

Discounts are held some terms for adult classes.

Classes timetable

Click here to view our Summer timetable

Interested in one of our classes?

Click here to contact us and find out more

Forthcoming events

Click here to view our exciting up and coming events

Follow us on TwitterJoin us on FacebookFind us on Instagram